Sunday, June 9, 2013

Perfect Blue (1998)


|
IMDB | AniDB |

GENRE

Horror, Idol, Music, Novel, Nudity, Performance, Seinen, Thriller, Violence

SUMMARY

Pop singer Mima Kirigoe looks forward to a bright new career when she quits her chart-topping trio to become an actress. When she lands a role in a sexually-charged murder mystery, Mima's life begins to fall apart. Reality and hallucination merge into a terrifying world where innocence is lost and dreams become nightmares. Quickly descending into a dangerous state of paranoid delusions, Mima watches as internet sites appear describing every intimate detail of her life. She is helpless and afraid as her associates are threatened and killed by a mysterious stalker.

In the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock and Dario Argento, director Satoshi Kon (Memories), special advisor Katsuhiro Otomo (Akira) and Madhouse Studios (Ninja Scroll) bring Youshikazu Takeuchi's thrilling suspense-novel to the screen in a tour-de-force that brings animation to a bold new level. 


SUBTITLE INDONESIA VERSI

[720p,BluRay,x264]_-_THORA
http://subscene.com/subtitles/perfect-blue/indonesian/742422





No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts